Central Park

Start:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
End:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Date / TimeEventCategory
May 23 Saturday 11:00 AM Warbler Walk
Take to the Trails and Search for Migrating Birds
Programs
May 30 Saturday 1:00 PM Animal Art with Sidewalk Chalk
Cover the Sidewalks Around the Nature Center in Chalk Art
Programs
Jun 6 Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Central Park Summer Family Fun Day
Fun Filled Day at Central Park - Something to do For Everyone - All ages Welcome to Attend!
Special Events
Jun 9 Tuesday 9:00 AM Jones County Youth Conservation Crew
Join the 2020 Jones County Youth Conservation Crew in June for Ages 12-19 years old!
Youth Camps
Jun 12 Friday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Family Outdoor Skills Days
Join in the Fun and Learn an Outdoor Activity as a Family - Choose a Date: Friday, June 12th or Friday, July 10th or Friday, August 7th
Programs
Jun 13 Saturday 1:00 PM Join Pokeman Go in the Park
Joiin in the Gaming Sensation That Has Been Downloaded over 1 Billion Times
Programs
Jun 19 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Music in the Park
Enjoy Outdoor Music in the Park Throughout the Summer on the Following Nights (weather permitting) Friday, June 19 and Friday, July 17 and Friday, August 21
Special Events
Jun 20 Saturday 1:00 PM Meet the Martins
Meet the Martins - The Purple Martins
Programs
Jun 27 Saturday 1:00 PM Campfire Cooking
Campfire Cooking - Tips, Tricks and Recipes
Programs