Events

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Dickinson
Login
Start:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
End:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Date / TimeEventCategoryCountyPark
Jun 21 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 26-27 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kayaking Adventures camp
Register on our website.
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 26 Tuesday 9:30 AM Hike the Wild
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 28 Thursday 10:30 AM Young Naturalists
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 5 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 9 Monday 7:00 AM Birding on the Green
Find out more on our website.
Other Location Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 11 Wednesday 7:00 AM Nature Tots
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 12 Thursday 10:30 AM Young Naturalists
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 17-18 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Nature's Fortress camp
Register on our website.
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 19 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 20 Friday 7:30 PM Nature At Night: Firefly Frenzy
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 24 Tuesday 9:30 AM Hike the Wild
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 26 Thursday 10:30 AM Young Naturalists
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jul 31 - Aug 1 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Dig Into Adventure camp
Register on our website.
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 2 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 6 Monday 7:00 AM Birding on the Green
Find out more on our website.
Other Location Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 7 Tuesday 9:00 AM Kickstart Your Kayak
Register at our website for this advanced class.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 8 Wednesday 9:00 AM Nature Tots
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 9 Thursday 10:30 AM Young Naturalists
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 11 Saturday 10:00 AM Insect Identification class
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 14-15 Tuesday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Active Adventurers
Register on our website.
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Aug 17 Friday 8:00 PM Nature At Night: Star Gazers
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Sep 7 Friday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Bee & Butterfly Festival
Find out more about our biggest event of the year on our website.
Special Events Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Sep 10 Monday 7:00 AM Birding on the Green
Find out more on our website.
Other Location Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Sep 12 Wednesday 10:30 AM Nature Tots
Find out more on our website.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
35