Contact Us


HAMILTON COUNTY CONSERVATION
2490 Briggs Woods Trail
Webster City, Iowa, 50595

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm - Monday thru Friday
**November thru March closed on Wednesday

Phone:  515-832-9570
Email: hccb@wmtel.net

Staff
Brian Lammers, Executive Director -- 515-297-0436 
blammers@hamiltoncounty.org
Scott Grimm, Park Officer/Natural Resources   sgrimm@hamiltoncounty.org
John Laird,  Ranger/Naturalist -- 515-297-0423  jlaird@hamiltoncounty.org
Bailey Morton, Park Officer, Briggs Woods Park -- 515-297-0357   bmorton@hamiltoncounty.org
Will Mourlam, Mechanic -- wmourlam@hamiltoncounty.org
Keanan Shannon, Park Officer, Little Wall Lake Park -- 515-297-0359  kshannon@hamiltoncounty.org
Lori Westrum
, Office Manager  -- lwestrum@hamiltoncounty.org

BRIGGS WOODS CONFERENCE CENTER
www.briggswoodsconferencecenter.com
2501 Briggs Woods Trail, Webster City, IA  50595
Kelly Haman, Events Coordinator -- kellyh@hamiltoncounty.org

Phone:
 515-832-9572

BRIGGS WOODS GOLF COURSE

2501 Briggs Woods Trail 
Webster City, Iowa 50595

Monday-Sunday 7:00 am to 8:00 pm

Phone: 515-832-9572
Email: briggswoodsgolf@wmtel.net

Golf Course Staff
Travis Brown, Golf Course Superintendent  -- tbrown@hamiltoncounty.org
Matt Doolittle, Assistant Superintendent - mdoolittle@hamiltoncounty.org