Bremer County Conservation Board
Director - Andrew Hockenson 
Naturalist - Heather Gamm
Naturalist - Angie Auel
Natural Resources Technicians - Pat Hyde, Dave Steere, Michael Weidemann, Nick Franzen

Board Members
Chair - 
Larry Pavelec - Readlyn
Vice Chair -
Mandie Sanderman - Waverly
Member -
Stacey Snyder - Tripoli
Member -
Richard Harms - Tripoli
Member - 
Kevin Korman - Sumner

The Conservation Board holds monthly public meetings on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the headquarters building 1104 South Main Street Tripoli, IA 50676.