Events

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Dickinson
Login
Start:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
End:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Date / TimeEventCategoryCountyPark
Mar 28 Tuesday Hike the Wild --- Freda Haffner Kettlehole
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Apr 6 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Diane O'Hern art exhibit opening
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Special Events Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Apr 12 Wednesday Nature Tots --- Nature's Babies
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Apr 21 Friday Earth Day Celebration
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Special Events Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Apr 22 Saturday 9:00 AM Birdwatchers Anonymous
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Apr 25 Tuesday Hike the Wild --- Kettleson Hogsback
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
May 1 Monday 7:00 AM Birding on the Green
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
May 10 Wednesday Nature Tots --- Busy Bees
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
May 13 Saturday Wings & Wetlands Weekend
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Special Events Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
May 23 Tuesday Hike the Wild --- Milford Creek Wildlife Area
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 5 Monday 7:00 AM Birding on the Green
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 7 Wednesday 7:00 AM Beach Yoga
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Orleans Beach Area
Jun 8 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers --- Fishing
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 12 Monday 6:00 PM Family Nature Night
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 13-14 Tuesday Kickstart Your Kayak
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 14 Wednesday Nature Tots --- Wonders of the Wetlands
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 15 Thursday 1:00 PM Young Naturalists --- Fishing
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 17 Saturday 9:00 AM Sculpture class with Diane O'Hern
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 20-21 Tuesday 9:00 AM Kayaking Adventures camp
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 21 Wednesday 7:00 AM Beach Yoga
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Orleans Beach Area
Jun 22 Thursday 10:30 AM Nature Explorers --- Scavenger Hunt
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 23-25 Friday Boji Blowout Disc Golf Clinics and Tournament
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Special Events Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 27 Tuesday Hike the Wild --- Judd Wildlife Area
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Programs Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center
Jun 27-28 Tuesday 9:00 AM Kayaking Adventures camp
Find out more at www.dickinsoncountynaturecenter.com.
Youth Camps Dickinson Dickinson County Nature Center

35