Events

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Events > Henry
Login
Start:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
End:
RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Date / TimeEventCategoryCountyPark
May 25 Thursday 6:00 PM AT THE PARK Series Explore Your Inner Pioneer Outdoor Cooking
The theme of this year's "At the Park" programs is "Explore Your Inner Pioneer", Outdoor Cooking.
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 13 Tuesday 1:00 PM Youth Day Camp Jurassic County Park
Dinosaurs, dinosaurs, and reptiles
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 14 Wednesday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp In a Galaxy Far, Far Away
Are you a night sky fan? How exaclty does a light saber work?
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Park
Jun 15 Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Zombie Apocolypse
What will it be like if there is a zombie apocalypse?
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 19 Monday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Day Camp Finding Dory
Can you catch Dory?
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 20 Tuesday 10:00 AM ACORN CLUB Container Gardening
Summertime is for gardening. Don't have room for a garden? Come learn about "Container Gardening."
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 21 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Youth Day Camp Magic in the Water
Will you be surprised at what is in the water?
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 23 Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Youth through adult activity Secret Life of Owls
What does an owl say?
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 25 Sunday 2:00 PM AT THE PARK Explore Your Inner Pioneer Series Wild Edibles
Eating along the trail
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 27 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Smoke Signals part 1
Atlatals and Native American make and take games
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 28 Wednesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Smoke Signals part 2
Archery and Native American make and take games
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jun 29 Thursday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Smoke Signals part 3
Canoeing and Native American make and take games
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jul 6 Thursday 7:00 PM Overnight Youth Camp CaN A Night at Hogwarts
Overnight at Hogwarts with a Harry Potter theme
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jul 15 Saturday AT THE PARK Series Kids Day at the Henry County Fair Time TBA
Animal superheros at the Fair
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jul 18 Tuesday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Ultimate Creek Stomp
Creeks are fun! Especially when you explore a new place....
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center
Jul 20 Thursday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Youth Day Camp Ultimate Canoe Trip
A Day on the Water
Programs Henry Oakland Mills Nature Center

35